Website Manager

Our Midland Fraternal Northwest Little League Board Members are all volunteers, elected each year at the General Membership meeting. New Board Members are also considered during the year to fill open positions and assist in areas where help is needed. If you're interested in a position, let us know!

Vic Albright
President [email protected]
TJ Carey VP of Operations
Mike Doornbos
Treasurer [email protected]
Brittany Chesley
John Huffman Fields/Facilities  
Jim Cronk
Player Agent
Brandi Brown
Equipment Manager
Josh Jones
Safety Officer
Toshia Albright
Casey Huffman Communications [email protected]
Jarrett Skorup Umpire in Chief  
Concessions Coord.
Megan CousineauPlayer Development  


Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Fraternal Northwest Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login